JoyFilms

Connect

Contact Us

 team-contact-icon +97144356019

  • Ali Azarmi

    Ali Azarmi

    Managing Partner Mobile : +971505501521 ali@joyfilmsme.com
  • Mehdi Norowzian

    Mehdi Norowzian

    Founder/ Director info@joyfilmsme.com
  • Manoj

    Manoj John

    Finance Manager Landline : +97144356015 manoj@joyfilmsme.com
  • Nima Safari

    Senior Producer nima@joyfilmsme.com
  • Nasim Hemati

    Business Development Director nasim@joyfilmsme.com
  • Sandeela Ashraf

    Project Manager
  • Maikel Adly

    Location Manager & PRO
  • Anju Becker

    Senior Editor
  • Noha Habib

    Assistant Producer noha@joyfilmsme.com
  • Varunn Pandya

    Production Coordinator varunn@joyfilmsme.com