JoyFilms

Connect

team-contact-icon

Contact Us

+97144356019

  • Ali Azarmi

    Ali Azarmi

    Managing Partner Mobile : +971505501521 ali@joyfilmsme.com
  • Mehdi Norowzian

    Mehdi Norowzian

    Founder/ Director info@joyfilmsme.com
  • Manoj

    Manoj John

    Finance Manager Mobile : +97144356015 manoj@joyfilmsme.com
  • Elsa

    Producer elsa@joyfilmsme.com
  • Nima Safari

    Senior Content Producer nima@joyfilmsme.com
  • Nasim Hemati

    Business Development Director nasim@joyfilmsme.com
  • Sandeela Ashraf

    Project Manager sandeela@joyfilmsme.com
  • Maikel Adly

    Location Manager & PRO maikel@joyfilmsme.com
  • Anju Becker

    Editor anju@joyfilmsme.com